Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Martina McBride and Others Send Messages of Love to Their Special Valentine

Valentine’s Day, also known as Saint Valentine’s Day or the Feast of Saint Valentine, is a holiday for lovers to celebrate—what else—being in love.

Hit hard by the arrow of cupid, couples exchange chocolates, flowers and mushy cards to show affection for that special someone. Even country stars, such as Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Lee Brice, Lady Antebellum’s Charles Kelley, Carrie Underwood and others, are not immune to the effects of St. Valentine.

Many of your favorite stars took to Instagram today (Feb. 14) to show the world that they are blissfully happy—expressing feelings of love for their significant others.

Check out the Valentine’s Day messages these lovebirds sent to their sweethearts. Warning, the messages are pretty darn sweet.

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!!

My Valentine for almost 21 years Best years of my life

A post shared by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

Happy Valentine's Day to my partner in crime. I Love my man and he knows it!!!!!!!

A post shared by Faith Hill (@faithhill) on

A dinner date with my Valentine @mfisher1212 . ❤️️💖😍😘

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Me and my Valentine go waaaaay back…..#1988

A post shared by Martina McBride (@martinamcbride) on

My Valentine today, but my Rock everyday. Love u baby and Happy Valentines day. ❤️

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Happy Valentines Day to my sweet bride! ❤️song dedication:Leon Russell "A Song For You"!! @cassiemkelley

A post shared by Charles Kelley (@charleskelley) on

Celebrating Valentine's Day with my favorite girl.

A post shared by Lee Brice (@leebrice) on

Happy Valentine's Day to my best friend & dreamer in life! Love is all we need…

A post shared by Phillip Sweet (@phillipsweet) on

Someday I'll be as good as you think I am. Happy Valentine's Day, my love.

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

Missin you something awful today!! 💋💋💋#myyearroundvalentine

A post shared by Taylor "Tae" Dye (@_taylordye) on

I love you to the moon and back! Can't wait for all that God has planned for us! Happy Valentine's babe. 🌹

A post shared by Mickey Guyton (@mickeyguyton) on

Holdinher Today & everyday! #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Chris Janson (@thechrisjanson) on

My sweet Valentine (and some bunny ears) ❤✌🏻Happy Valentine's Day !!! 😍

A post shared by Ashley Monroe (@ashleymonroemusic) on

Cupid hit me good with this one. #valentines

A post shared by Eric Paslay (@ericpaslay) on

Me and My Everything. ✨❤️✨ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Charles Esten (@charles_esten) on

PERSONALITIES

Dakota

Dakota

Well, hello there! I’m so excited to hang out with you Monday through Friday from 10am to 3pm. My life is busy as I balance two jobs with getting a master’s degree in Journalism but being busy keeps me out of trouble. I’ve been lucky enough to work as a radio DJ in Bakersfield, Los…

Dave Daniels

Dave Daniels

The 2018 Academy of Country Music Small Market Personality! It’s a great honor to be recognized for the work we do on air and around our community. We have only been here a short time in Ventura County, taking up residence in Camarillo. My wife and I are starting to find our favorite places to…

Justin Taylor

Justin Taylor

Justin was originally born and raised in the Midwest growing up in Iowa in a small farm town, later after moving to Salt Lake City is where he discovered radio in high school. He’s had a 25 year career in radio between Salt Lake City and Tampa doing pretty much everything the radio has to…

Shawn Parr

Shawn Parr

Host Shawn Parr is no stranger to Country radio. Before joining NASH NIGHTS LIVE, he was the voice of KKGO after spending years at the Los Angeles powerhouse KZLA. He has also been the voice of Dick Clark Productions for the past two decades, and his work includes announcing the American Music Awards, the Golden…

Playlist